Contact


Soukup America:

21 Parkway
Ridgway, CO 81432
USA

575 McLean Drive
Vancouver, BC V5L 0C2
CANADA

Production Facility:

Prague
Czech Republic

Soukup America Headquarters

Contact


Phone: 855-4-SOUKUP (855-476-8587)
Fax: 855-865-5640
E-mail: info@soukupamerica.com

 

Hotline - technical assistance


phone: +420 601 554 144
hotline@soukupamerica.com

Company Contacts

Greg Godbout
Tel:  1-855-476-8587
Fax: 1-855-865-5640
greg@soukupamerica.com

Joe Calhoon
Tel:  1-855-476-8587
Fax: 1-855-865-5640
joe@soukupamerica.com

Jaime Millan
Tel:  1-855-476-8587
Fax: 1-855-865-5640
jaime@soukupamerica.com

Chris Chan
Tel:  1-855-476-8587
Fax: 1-855-865-5640
chris@soukupamerica.com


Jaroslav Soukup
phone +420 241 403 110_100
jaroslav@soukupamerica.com

* indicates required